Вход Регистрация


Скачать Scream Aim Fire - Bullet for My Valentine

Исполнитель Bullet for My Valentine

Альбом Scream Aim Fire (Deluxe Edition)

Прослушиваний 27

Текст песни

\"Scream Aim Fire\"

Kill your enemies,
My brothers dead around me!

Wounds are hurting
Death is creeping for me!

Smoke is blinding!
Hearts are pounding!
Chaos soon ignites
The call is made, it\'s one for all!
Will I meet thy maker?

[Pre-chorus (x3):]
Over the top, over the top!
Right now, it\'s killing time!

Over the top, over the top!
The only way out is to die!

[Chorus (x2):]
God has spoken through his conscience!
As I scream, aim and fire!
The death toll grows higher!


Fuck this battlefield!
The bullets shatter \'round me!
Bodies falling,
Voices calling for me!

Limbs are flying!
Men are crying!
Such a hurtful sight!
The call is made, it\'s one for all!
Take no prisoners!

[Pre-chorus x3]

[Chorus x2]

[Breakdown (x2):]

[Solo - Padget]



[Shotgun Cocks]


Полный текст песни
Bullet for My Valentine — Scream Aim Fire

Тексты всех песен артиста